Alabama  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/17/10, 4:28 pm

Legal Question


I am writing this for a co-worker. She fell outside 1/14/10 coming in to work. Our boss said that workmans comp would not pay because she wasn't clocked in yet. If he would have put salt outside on the icey patches she wouldn't have fell. My husband (who is also a cook) had told me that he told bossman we needed some more salt but he didn't do anything about it. What are her rights as far as workmans comp


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search