Legal Question in Aviation Law in Alaska

if you have a flight see tour business located outside of a city but are flying the customers out of the airport inside the city do you need a city business license

Asked on 7/23/10, 11:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terrence Thorgaard Thorgaard Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably.

But one would need to review the business license ordinance to be sure.

Read more
Answered on 7/23/10, 4:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 134

More Aviation Law questions and answers in Alaska

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now