Alaska  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/29/11, 3:49 pm

Daughter and husband are getting a divorce. In November at an emergency hearing, the judge ordered them to go to a conflict mgt class and to remain in the house the house until their court date. My daughter was cheating on him. The conflict mgt guy has told her not to do certain things but she has done them anyway. Her husband feels like this is causing conflict. How will doing these things hurt her when they go to court and what legal actions can he take against her for doing this.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search