Arizona  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/26/09, 2:15 pm

Legal Question


hi i came to us about 5 years ago with out a visa.and im not planing on getting one because of my situation and i've been living here sence then. my perants and the rest of my family have visas. im the only one that doesnt have one do to problems with my biologica dadl. i'm 16 years old and i have been in a relationship for over a year now with a us citizen and he is 20 years old and we have a baby together and we want to get married but i want to know what would be the best way of getting married to become a legal resident?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search