Arizona  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
3/08/04, 5:12 pm

Legal Question


Nonprofit Corporations member vs nonmember accessability

Religious Nonprofit Corporation : can nonmembers gain access to the corporate financials, minutes or any other info. about the corporation under any law on the books. If so what would the process be for them to gain that info. For members who want information about the corporate financials, minutes, what are some proper procedures to put in place if Constitution & Bylaws don't address it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search