Legal Question in Admiralty Law in Arizona

Is participating in this program as an provider attorney an ethical issue when associating a prosecutor's office

Asked on 3/05/12, 9:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joyce Johnson-Stovall Johnson Stovall and Associates PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

probably not... it is no different that an attorney participating from private practice.

Read more
Answered on 5/08/12, 3:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Admiralty Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now