Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Arizona

in arizona. filed intent to surrender automobile in chap 7. dischage granted one month ago. what is my specific obligation to turn over car? if i keep car what is worst thing that can happen? thank u

Asked on 8/08/13, 3:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Strickman Strickman Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This question is difficult to answer without knowing whether or not you are still currently paying the secured creditor for the vehicle.

Read more
8/10/13, 11:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now