Arizona  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
6/29/10, 9:45 am

Legal Question


I have a bankruptcy case The Judge Ordered:

Discharge of Debtor

debtor is entitled to a discharge,

IT IS ORDERED:

Debtor is granted a discharge under section 727 of title 11, United States Code, (The Bankruptcy Code).

I had entered a Chapter 7 Bankruptcy due to foreclosure by sale on my home.

I hired representation through a bankruptcy law firm. I had clearly stated from the beginning of the service that I was going to turn over the property if the debt was validated with the Note Unaltered. I was misrepresented and they avoided my request ( they told me the Notice was not done by an Attorney and could not be attached). I Dismissed them.and filed them with the Bar, (case pending). I had to represent myself Pro se: I want to go over my case and receive legal advice,

There are certain things the courts list I should do.. So. is there a Bankruptcy attorney i could have a 1 tor 2 hour consultation for legal advise ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search