Arizona  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
12/05/00, 1:19 pm

Legal Question


Bankruptcy Discharge

I filed for bankruptcy in the state of Texas and it was discharged 4 years ago. I am now living in Arizona and I have been told that here the only place on your credit bureau they can list a bankruptcy is at the top ofthe bureau, that all the accounts that you filed on have to be removed off the bureau even if not filed in this state. Is this true and if so how do you go about doing this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search