|
Read More Answered By: Jeff Biddle |
Re: bankruptcy You must wait 8 years from the date the previous Chapter 7 case was FILED but you can file a Chapter 13 four years after your DISCHARGE. A Chapter 13 is more expensive overall but often the upfront charge is very close and the remainder of the unpaid fees are paid back over the life of your plan. If you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. |
|
Read More Answered By: Brian Blum |
Re: bankruptcy You must wait 8 years from the previous filing. |
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Mesa, AZ
Questions Answered: 81
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-12
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-18
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-27
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
► Divorce and bankruptcy If I want to get a divorce and can barely afford my bills...
► Attorney and filing fees will any attorney take payment plans
► Bankruptcy: My wife and I filed chapter 13 in Oct. of 2007. We have been paying $205...
► Bankruptcy I paid to have my home remodeled and the work was not completed but was...
► Bankruptcy I have been served with a lawsuit action taken in the state of Colorado....
► CAN i KEEP MY VEHICLE I have a 2008 Dodge Ram pickup that I still owe 50,000 plus...
► Credit card If I and another person have a card together and the primary card holder...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Arizona| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press