Arizona | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
my employer sent my garnished wages to judgement creditor with out judgement creditor having yet obtained an order of continuing lein. is that legal
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeff Biddle |
They shouldn't have done that, but it's not uncommon. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Biddle Law Firm, PLLC
Mesa, AZ
Questions Answered: 81
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-12
Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Hyde & Swigart
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-18
Wade Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-27
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Hyde & Swigart
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
O'QUINN LAW, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
Search Questions and Answers


