Arizona | Bankruptcy
6/11/10, 11:58 am
Legal Question
I filed bankructcy (ch 7) in Arizona in the year of 2002-2003 it was discharged in 2004 if i need to file again when can i file.
I filed bankructcy (ch 7) in Arizona in the year of 2002-2003 it was discharged in 2004 if i need to file again when can i file.
|
Read More Answered By: Donald W. Hudspeth |
You can file eight years after the date of the last bankruptcy filed. Jo Ann Joy Attorney/Business Adviser
|
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Mesa, AZ
Questions Answered: 81
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-12
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-18
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-27
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
► I filed ch 7 bankruptcy and have received the discharge notice awhile ago. Now I...
► I filed for bankrupcy and it was discharged in january of this year. i live in...
► I filed for bankruptcy in February of 2003. It was granted in June, 2003. When I...
► Is there a way to save your home after filing for bankruptcy? My grandma filed for...
► Need attorney with chapter 11 business experience for Arizona. My question is this:...
► I MAY BE FILEING BANKRUPTCY. WHAT HAPPENS TO MY SUV THAT I OWE 10,000. DO I LOOSE...
► I filed for a Civil Summons court date and had defendant served for damages on a...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Arizona| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press