Arizona  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/06/02, 8:19 pm

Legal Question


Post Judgement Interrogatories

I was sued as an individual and my LLC. in a collections case. I agreed to a settlement in circuit court If I as an individual was dropped. Consequebtly a judgement was entered against my LLC only.

Now the plaintiff's attorney sends me Post Judgement Interrogatories with myself as individual listed as defandant along with my LLC. He served them through a procees server at my home. Am I obligated to answer these questions as an individual? Can I hit back at the attorney?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search