Arizona  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/12/10, 8:24 pm

Legal Question


I'm thinking of starting up my own computer repair business and wanted to know what legal steps I must in order to make my business legitimate. One thing that interested me most, is that members of the company are subject to ordinary income tax but not to self-employment tax. How much will this effect the person filing taxes and what exactly is the difference? I would also appreciate any other advice and input you have on regulations and formalities of starting an LLC.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search