Arizona  |  Technology Law

question bubble
6/15/09, 7:01 pm

Legal Question


Website Development - Porn Star

I was recently offered to design a website for a local pornstar. I am not sure if she is an escort but I mostly think she is. Anyways, she wanted to design a website for her that portrays her as a model and start a paysite eventually where people would pay to see her pornstar side. I don't own the domain or the hosting account. I am simply going to design the website. Do I have to watch out for anything? Please let me know.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search