Arizona | Construction Law
Legal Question
Bankruptcy VS. Bond Money
Can you get back bond money from a vendor paid by a performance bond when you file for bankruptcy
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Donald W. Hudspeth |
Re: Bankruptcy VS. Bond Money Was the bond payment made by the debtor? Any payment made by debtor prior to bankruptcy may be recalled by trustee. If not, is a payment by a bonding company the same as a payment by you? We will research and advise for $750 flat fee if we are understanding your question correctly. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
The Law Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Lance S. Davidson, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Wolfe Law Group, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of James D. Sparks
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-10
Builders Law Group
Burbank, CA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
DASHER LAW OFFICES
Houston, TX
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


