Arizona | Consumer Law
Legal Question
civil suit
being suited for breaking a lease when I was not part of it, did not sign, only occupant of the residence and then evicted after 1 1/2 months.
civil suit
being suited for breaking a lease when I was not part of it, did not sign, only occupant of the residence and then evicted after 1 1/2 months.
|
Read More Answered By: Debra Palomino |
Re: civil suit If you did not sign a lease, you would be considered a month to month tenant. If you were visiting, I don't see liability for rent. |
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 411
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-14
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-18
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-27
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
► Back Payments Internet provider just notified me of a billing problem with automatic...
► Employer bounces several paychecks My sons employer bounced several paychecks then...
► Wrong Amount on Contract I signed a contract on 2-22-2007 for a business to host my...
► Showing information Is it legal to show a picture of a persons licence plate without...
► I signed a contract for a car I signed a contract for a car then 2 hours later...
► Denied full refund do i still have a case against auto dealership for a full refund...
► Services rendered My Doctor ordered some blood tests. The lab that performed the...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Arizona| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press