Arizona | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Blake Simms |
A judgment creditor can garnish your wages until you have satisfied the underlying judgment or until another garnishment, e.g., child support, takes priority. Generally, a judgment creditor must execute on a judgment within five years of obtaining it. The judgment creditor can, however, renew the judgment for subsequent five-year terms. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 411
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-14
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Patterson Johnson-Stovall & Crenshaw PLLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 171
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Whitney Law Office
Sierra Vista, AZ
Questions Answered: 121
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-13
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Biddle Law Firm, PLLC
Mesa, AZ
Questions Answered: 81
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-12
Lance S. Davidson, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Search Questions and Answers


