Arizona  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
1/27/09, 4:08 pm

Legal Question


summons

I am being sued by a company I dont know and have no idea what contract they are talking about. a lady droped off the the paper work one even at my home give them to my sister because I was not home at the time. I have called and left msg. to the number provided on the paper work and have not gotten a response from them. I also wrote to them and till this date have not recieved any additional information. I need more information as to what the subjectmater is about like I said I am not familer with the company name, which is Midland Funding LLC. I even checked online for a numer and got no where my question is what should I do if I dont know who these people are and have no way of getting in contact with them? do I need a lawyer to show up with me in court since I have been summons.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search