Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

If someone went into a circle k, got a soda, then when returning to the vehicle, had a cop behind it, and charged them with driving on a suspended, and towed the vehicle

Asked on 7/01/13, 2:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Strickman Strickman Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please clarify, what is the question?

Read more
Answered on 7/01/13, 11:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now