Arizona  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/27/00, 12:46 pm

Legal Question


counterfeit moneyorders

I was arrested for money order fraud in tucson over the weekend and told that if i didnt help the police to catch the guy i bought them off of that i would end up going to jail for 10 to 15 years.does anyone know the maximum sentence for passing a counterfeit money order i was caught with about 9000 dollars worth of money orders and gift certificates that were purchased with these counterfeit money orders

thanks in advance

me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search