Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

pretrial services

i was relesed on pre trial services and i'm incompliant with court ordered U.A's can i recieve any kind of repricusions such as time in jail or fines?

Asked on 5/06/04, 9:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Lamm Lamm & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: pretrial services

No add'l fines and such, however your release can be revoked and you can be thrown in jail.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/04, 10:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now