Arizona | Criminal Law
Legal Question
probation terms
What is the procedure for modifying adult probation terms in Arizona?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Keith Knochel |
Re: probation terms There probably would have to be a court order based upon the recommendation of the probation officer. Please call 1-800-677-1010 for a phone consultation. Our consultation fee is $75.00. Keith Knochel, law@mohavebar.com. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
Lamm & Associates
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 302
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-28
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Mark Lazell P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-02-20
Orent Law Offices, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Winchell Law, PLC
Gilbert, AZ
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-01
Law Offices of Joshua S. Davidson, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-27
Law Office of Carrie M Spiller, PLLC
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Verdura Law Group PLLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Search Questions and Answers


