Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

Probation Violation or Failure to Report

I did not report to my probation officer when I was released around a year ago. How do I fix my problem without returning to encarceration?

Asked on 12/02/05, 4:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Lazell Mark Lazell P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Probation Violation or Failure to Report

(1) Motion to quash warrant and (2) request to be released on summons status.

Read more
Answered on 12/02/05, 6:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now