Arizona  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
9/24/03, 1:33 am

Legal Question


an attorny that will not get back after 5 months?? And cashed my check???

I hired an attorney to represent me regarding an dispute I hae with an old employer...I meet with him in April and gave him all my original papers of proof, and a check for $750.00, he told me that he was getting on it in about 2 weeks......haven't heard from him since and he cashed the check and has all my original papers... is there anything I can do?

Please help me!

lorri Swan Poirier


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search