Arizona  |  DUI Law

question bubble
12/21/01, 7:20 pm

Legal Question


DUI/DWI Records

I was recently charged with driving under the influence, failure to stop at a stop sign and wreckless driving in the state of Pennsylvania. This is my first DUI/DWI charge in this state. However, about 20 years ago I was arrested and charged for a DUI offense in Arizona.

My question: can this arrest and charge in Arizona still be found on my record since this was a little over 20 years ago?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search