Legal Question in DUI Law in Arizona

My son was just arrested on 4th DUI charge in 15 months. He's been trying to finish all conditions of probation on first two, 3rd was dismissed with prejudice. License suspended. He's now in county jail and court is asking for $10,000 bond to release him. If we don't post the bond, does he just stay in jail till first court date in 10 days or he stays indefinitely until bonded?

Asked on 3/01/13, 11:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Di Pietro Brian DiPietro Law, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

He stays in jail until bond is posted.

Read more
Answered on 3/01/13, 11:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now