Arizona  |  Elder Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 1:23 pm

Legal Question


I need help to protect my elderly parents from my brothers, who are now trying to manipulate them against me and my 2 sisters who live near my parents and have been helping them for the last 5 years. They tried to get all my parents' financial records so they can have someone write up a will for them. My dad said he's already got a will. I'm afraid they will try to get power of attorney and whatever they can to get control of their finances. My mother is now becoming paranoid and delusional and they are manipulating her. My dad is deteriorating physically and mentally, so it appears they are taking advantage and isolating my parents from me and my sisters.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search