Arizona | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
release form
I recently finished a film,and I never signed a release,(granting permissin to use my image in the film)can the producers legally use my image?
release form
I recently finished a film,and I never signed a release,(granting permissin to use my image in the film)can the producers legally use my image?
|
Read More Answered By: Donald W. Hudspeth |
Re: release form Probably not. not beyond personal and incidental use. but is it worth spending attorneys fees to stop? If think so, call Tom Gadd of our office. |
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Kirkland, WA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-31
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-07-31
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-14
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Law pertaining to out-call exotic dancer service Where can i find what the laws are...
► Golf membership dues Years ago (1998) I was foreclosed on a golf course lot out of...
► Sporting Event Laws Is it legal to camp out in front of a stadium before a sporting...
► Intellectual content protection I am interested in pitching TV show concepts to...
► Kids sports My husband crossed the line at my sons' soccer tournament game and was...
► Literature Copyright For a manuscript with multiple authors but one compiler...
► Executive Producer's Rights I am trying to research the legal rights of an executive...
More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Arizona| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press