Legal Question in Family Law in Arizona

I am in Arizona, lived with girlfriend for 9 years. Can she get any kind of alimony? No kids together.....

Asked on 6/13/13, 11:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Monica Donaldson Stewart Donaldson Stewart, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Arizona family court does not recognize "alimony" for unmarried partners.

Read more
6/13/13, 11:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now