Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/28/09, 4:34 pm

Legal Question


Child support related

Divorce was finalized March, 2007. the children are of school age and attend school all day. Both parents share partial custody. The mom has not worked in over 10 years due to pursuit of second BA but keeps changing her major. She is bilingual and educated woman. What is a reasonable time for a parent to not contribute towards child support due to being ''engaged in reasonable career or occupational training?''


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search