Arizona | Family Law
Legal Question
child support
my x husband and i ahve been seperated for 15 yrs and divorced for 10. He is only paying $300 a month for chils support. She is now 16 and cost way more than the amount. She lives me full time and visit dad when she wants which is maybe 1 evey 2 months. can i go back to court and ask for more child support ? she is now driving and with cost of insurance and daily expenses i seem to be paying way more than half. How do the courts decided on the amount. would like to do this before she hits 18.
thank you


