Arizona | Family Law
Legal Question
My cousing is pregnant and wants me to take the baby as soon as it is born. What paperwork do I need to do to get guardianship or custody so that the baby can be released to me right after birth. This is a consented release we just need to know how to get it done legally so she doesn't have to see the baby. She does not want to even hold the baby or make any decisions for the baby. He is due in the next couple weeks so we need to know right away how to get this done.
Thanks
Kari P


