Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 9:44 pm

Legal Question


I'm in a custody battle for a 1 yr and 11month old. I got paternity results back a month and a half ago that showed me as the father 99.99%. I have filed request for a custody hearing, emergency visitation, request for name change, etc . .

The mother died 7 months ago and I have not seen my daughter in a year.

Her husband has the child and they had no children together.

What are my chances of getting full custody of my daughter and what do I do to speed the court up.

The husband has a layer that files paperwork weekly to slow down the process.

I don't have a laywer and have done all of my own paperwork. His latest paperwork he wants to take my deposition. ??? Help. . .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search