Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/01/09, 11:45 pm

Legal Question


Divorce

Is there a way in a Domestic Violence situation to get divorced without going thru all the hoops of the system?? I have filed my papers, tried to serve the other person with no luck and now have been told that I must advertise in newpapers that will cost me over $500 to do, I don't have the money to do that. Is there a way around that step to getting a court date?? I have been at this for 2yrs now....


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search