Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/01/09, 9:13 pm

Legal Question


divorce and spousal maintence

i am currently in the process of filing a divorce and was wandering if there is a staute that will justify if I ask for spousal maintence. i am employed, but not with a career, since We moved often with his career. I' m use to a certain lifestyle which no longer will be. He currently make 79,000 and I 23,000 a year. I would like to further my education and have a career of my own.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search