The self help service center is the place to start. http://www.superiorcourt.maricopa.gov/SuperiorCourt/Self-ServiceCenter/
We can also certainly help.
We have three attorneys. We charge from $220 per hour to $250 per hour. Our retainers can run as low as $500 for demand letters/phone calls, $1200 plus costs for uncontested matters, or from $2,000 to $4,000 for most contested matters.
We also can structure assistance to help you represent yourself.
Please remember that a retainer is just a prepayment of time, and not an estimate as to the total costs of the matter. If I finish within the retainer, than I refund any unearned amounts.
One of our attorneys can explain the issues and procedures better in person. As you can imagine, there is too much to cover via e'mail. We offer free 1/2 hour consultations, in which we can discuss your matter in detail.
Please call us directly to discuss the specifics of your matter, or contact my assistant Gloria or my paralegal Jennifer to schedule your free 1/2 hour consultation
/s/ Rich J. Peters
RJ PETERS & ASSOC., P.C.
1422 North 2nd Street, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602-254-7251
facsimile 602-254-1229
see our website at www.familylawaz.com