Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/30/09, 11:51 am

Legal Question


Motion for Temporary Custody Pre-Decree

My ex filed for divorce just recently and requested joint custody (he hasn't seen them in many months). I responded in time and requested sole custody with visitation. Now, he and his family are harassing me. I am filing a Motion for Temporary sole Custody with Notice, but it is asking if I am the Petitioner or Respondent. In the divorce papers I am the Respondent but am I still for these papers? Please help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search