Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/20/00, 5:12 pm

Legal Question


I want to move out of my house that we have lived in for 4 years and what am I a

What am I able to take and what are my legal rights to moving out of our home because I can't afford it and JI need to declair bankruptcy because of him, what will happen to all the bills and what am I legally allowed to take from our home. And can I take my child out of state if I can;t suppport myself and him here in Arizona


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search