Legal Question in Family Law in Arizona

Can non US citizens legally witness a marriage in the state of Arizona?

Asked on 10/15/13, 6:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joan Bundy Joan Bundy Law PLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I can't see why not. Is this person an undocumented immigrant, or just a citizen of another country?

Read more
10/15/13, 8:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now