Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/21/00, 2:37 pm

Legal Question


The Proper form to allege perjury and/or misuse of process

In a costody proceding, wife alleged that she had moved to sever a relationship with a convicted child molester. She, in fact, bought property in joint tenancy and moved in with him. She has filed seven baseless actions and moved without giving any address to the court ot her lawyer. There are four minor children involved, ages 4,6,8,and 10

Do I want to bring the whole picture of her abusing the legal process - as one package of as single items, and what is the correct form.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search