Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/30/09, 6:12 pm

Legal Question


relocation

I have a 2 year old daughter. I am remarried to an active duty soldier in the army, he is being stationed to GA in June 09 on orders. My daughters father has not been actively involved in her life until January 09 when he filed papers against me to modify his visitation. He was aware that I am relocating with my husband, now he is making me look bad saying I am preventing a relationship with my daughter. I have trial the end of may about relocating. Will a judge seperate me and my husband and my daughter? I cannot see a judge making me stay behind, my husband is my financial and emotional support. I stay at home with my daughter. Do you think the judge will allow my relocation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search