Arizona | Family Law
Legal Question
where can i get response papers for dissolution of marriage
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeanne Whitney |
It's not clear which County your divorce was filed in. The sample forms available on the Pima County site, found at ... http://www.cosc.co.pima.az.us/home.asp?include=pages/online_forms.htm ... should get you what you need. Even if your case is in Maricopa County or some other place in Arizona, just cross out "Pima" and write in your county name. It there are no children common to the parties, hopefully the 2 of you can distribute the assets and debts fairly. Reminder that any retirement money earned during the marriage is owned 50/50 by each of you and should be divided as part of the overall plan.
If there are children common to the parties, there will need to be additional disclosure and you should consider doing your own calculation of child support. A good place to start is at ... http://www.supreme.state.az.us/childsup/ ... where I recommend you read over the Guidelines and then run a calculation.
Good Luck,
|
Top Attorneys in AZ
R.J. Peters & Assoc., P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 929
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Donaldson Stewart, P.C.
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 574
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-06
Joan Bundy Law PLC
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
R. J. Peters & Assoc., P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 429
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-23
PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 411
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-14
Ronee Korbin Steiner, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-17
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Patterson Johnson-Stovall & Crenshaw PLLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Whitney Law Office
Sierra Vista, AZ
Questions Answered: 121
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-13
Search Questions and Answers


