Arizona  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/02/00, 12:38 pm

Legal Question


My 14 year old son

My 14 year old son was brought to me in handcuffs

last week. He had broke a window at a neighbors house

where two girls were at 12 and 10 alone. He was with

3 other boys at the time. they were horsing around

and my son and the 10 were outside her front door and

the 10 year old girl was tring to take away a bucket

from his hand and she twisted his hand and scratched

him on the hand and he hit her on the back to get her

off of him. the window got broken when he tried to

apologize to her and the 12 year old slammed the window shut and gave him the finger and he hit the

window. if the parents press charges what are we

up against?I


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search