Arizona | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I need advice
I rented our semi trailer to a guy at the end of april of 2009(10 months agreement). The guy only paid the security deposit since then and he is not making any rental payments. I left him so many messiges on his phone but he is not responding. Also the adress he gave me where he was leaving at the time agreement was made is incorect that house has been forclosed. I really need help, what do I need to and how to get money that he owns me for rent and also how to get my traler back and I want to cancel agreement with him as well. We dont leave in same state. Please help


