Arizona  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/24/04, 2:01 am

Do I have a case?

I was in a car accident involving with no insurance. I found out after

the accident the other party had no insurance. Do I have a leg to

stand on in civil court. There are lots of details that space does not

permit me to go into. If you can help with advice please forward it

to me here raulmeza51@yahoo.com or post something here. any

advice is appreciated

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search