Arizona | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
property dispute
sold a truck I have a bill of sale. The person have not paid over 2mths
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Donald W. Hudspeth |
Re: property dispute Depends on title and contract, if any. Who has title? If you have title you can just reposesses or file Replevin action to get court order to turnover. If he has title but you have contract that allows you to repossess then you can declare breach and repossess or file Replevin. (Be sure to let police know ahead of pick up.) If you have neither title nor contract granting to you a security interest in the truck as collateral for payment, then you have a problem. We can look at what you have for basic one hour consultation fee. Contact Tom in office for appointment, if you like. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 411
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-14
The Law Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Patterson Johnson-Stovall & Crenshaw PLLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 175
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Weitz Law Firm, PLLC
Kirkland, WA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-31
Wade & Vidrine, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-24
Search Questions and Answers


