Arizona | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Hi, I subscribed to a porn website a few months ago and now I have several unauthorized payments made from my bank account. I have canceled my debit card and locked my account but they still took the monthly payment and a separate payment from a separate web site that I found to be linked to the porn site. Now I'm going to file all the proper paper work with my bank to prevent this from happening and to get my money back. Now if I sue the site, will I be able to win? Or am I liable to be counter-sued?


