Arizona | Immigration Law
Legal Question
if someone came to the states on a work permit fifteen plus years ago and is expired because he never followed through with all the procedures that were required, and since has lived here in the states. I believe he had that work permit when the amnesty program was available in late eighties early ninteys. He has recently been to jail for domestic violece and hitting a minor. He has also gone to his country Spain and returned with a passport but didn't get it stamped or returned something back to the US consulate or something like that but in any event he has left the and returned to the states illegally. I am his victim of domestic violence and so is my daughter. what can I do to make sure he gets deported? I also have a restraining order against him now too.


