Legal Question in Insurance Law in Arizona

No Fault

Should an auto injury that happened in the state of Arizona be handled by A Ny lawyer or an Arizona lawyer. The accident is a no fault, I was hit by a DUI individual who was arrested at the scene. My rental auto was destroyed. Any feed back welcomed

Asked on 5/18/09, 5:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark S. Moroknek Kelly & Curtis, PLLC.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: No Fault

It should not really matter. The residence of the claimant should determine the answer.The company will probably disclaim based on a dui anyway.

Read more
Answered on 5/19/09, 4:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now